





## Directorate of Student's Welfare Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University Sector-16C, Dwarka, Delhi-110078

A state university established by the Govt. of NCT of Delhi

F.No. GGSIPU/DSW/Anugoonj-2024/-140

Dated: 30.01.2024

# **Notice**

## **SUBJECT:- AUDITIONS FOR ANCHORING**

This is in regards to the **Anugoonj'24** which is scheduled to be held from **08**<sup>th</sup> **to 10**<sup>th</sup> **February 2024**. Auditions for anchoring of various events for Anugoonj'24 will be held on **1st February 2024** from **10:30 AM** onwards. Below is the list attached of participants.

### Details are as given below:-

- 1. Students are requested to prepare a write up for the same (1 min approx).
- 2. Students are requested to bring their university ID cards along with them.
- 3. Venue for the anchoring auditions:-
  - ➤ E-Block Seminar Hall, GGSIPU Main Campus, Dwarka Sec 16-C, Delhi 110078.

(Dr. Gaurav Talan) Associate Director, DSW

#### Copy To:-

- All Deans, USS with the request to circulate the information to all the students.
- All Zonal Coordinators .
- All Directors/Principals of affiliated institutes—for circulation among students.
- In-Charge server room with the request to upload the notice on university website..

S.No.	Participant Name	College Name
1	Anjali Priyadarshi	Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering
2	Komal Rathee	Usms
3	Nirmal Mishra	Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology
4	Mayur Raj	USAR
5	rajdeep	USAR
6	Aryan	USICT
7	Ravi Ranjan Bhardwaj	University School Of Automation And Robotics
8	Prachi Joshi	Dr Akhilesh Das Gupta institute of professional studies
9	Akshat Jagya	University School of Automation and Robotics
10	Vibha Sharma	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Professional Studies
11	Aman Kumar Singh	University school of automation and robotics
12	Vidish Sharma	USAR,GGSIPU EDC
13	anshita Arora	VIPS-TC
14	Parth Prasad Awasthi	USAR
15	Mohak Malhotra	University School of Automation and Robotics
16	Ayush	University School of Automation and Robotics
17	Pranjal Jain	Usar
18	Vidhi Goyal	Institute of innovation in technology and management
19	Purvesh Gupta	USAR, GGSIPU EDC
20	Himani Jha	University School of Law and Legal Studies, GGSIPU
21	AYUSH TRIPATHI	Dr. Akhilesh das Gupta institute of professional studies (ggsipu)
22	Kishan	Dr. Akhilesh das gupta institute of professional studies
23	Diksha maheshwari	Usap
24	Sargam Gupta	USBT
25	Vansh Sethi	University School Of Automation and Robotics, New Delhi
26	Harsh Aggarwal	USICT-GGSIPU
27	Tamanna Singh	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute Of Professional Studies
28	Saurabh Dhyani	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Professional studies
29	Jeewant Dhingra	USICT
30	Suraj Kumar	University school of automation and robotics
31	Raghav Goyal	Maharaja Surajmal Institute
32	Shubham Sharan	University School of Information Communication and technology
33	Sachin kumar sah	University school of automation and robotics
34	Naqeeb Alam Siddiqui	USAR
35	Raman Anand	Adgitm
36	Vaibhav Chauhan	University School of automation and robotics
37	Yashasvi	USHSS
38	Kunal Singh Jat	University School of Automation and Robotics
39	Gurveen kaur	University school of law and legal studies
40	Lovisha	USLLS
41	Laksh Singh	USLLS
42	Sanshray Choudhary	USICT
43	Saloni Rai	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Professional Studies, New Delhi
44	Adarsh Jha	USMC
45	Mayank	USICT
46	Naman Sinha	USICT
47	Shashank Thakur	ADGIPS (formerly ADGITM)

48	Hansika Lakra	USLA
49	Bharti Lakra	University school of law and legal studies, GGSIPU
50	Mandeep Singh	USMS
51	Shilpa Jha	ADGITM
52	Sneha shokeen	USLLS (University School of Law and Legal Studies)
53	Yashika	USMS
54	Yash Singh t	USICT
55	Harshita Gaur	USLLS
56	Nandini Bhatnagar	University School of Mass Communication (USMC)
57	Khushi Rawat	Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Physiotherapy
58	Raeya Manish Gahlaut	USLLS
59	Rupanshi Gupta	Management education and research institute
60	Lakshya Taneja	Management Education and Research Institute
61	Tanya Bhattamishra	University School of Law and Legal Studies
62	UDITA	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Professional Studies (Formerly ADGITM)
63	Shambhavi Srivastava	University School of Mass Communication, Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
64	Deevanshi	Lingayas lalita devi institute of management and sciences
65	Keshav Bhardwaj	USICT
66	Lakshay Bisht	Akhilesh das gupta institute of professional studies
67	Simran Ahluwalia	University of humanities and social science
68	Tanushree Sharma	USLA
69	mayank	USAR
70	Tushar Jain	Dr. AKHILESH DAS GUPTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMEI
71	Gurneet kaur	GURU TEGH BAHADUR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT
72	Navneeth Ramesh	University School of Automation and Robotics (USAR), GGSIPU-EDC
73	Bhavya Jassuja	Delhi Institute of advanced studies
74	Nimitt Basnet	GGSIPU East Campus
75	Aaryan Sharma	JIMS,Rohini
76	Abhimanyu Jalhotra	Delhi institute of advanced studies
77	Reema Yadav	University School Of Law and Legal Studies
78	Vinay Dhaka	Guru Tegh bahadur institute of technology
79	Abhay Verma	DR. AKHILESH DAS GUPTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT
80	Vilakshan Sharma	USHSS, GGSIPU, Dwarka, Delhi
81	Sneha Ramani	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management
82	Simran Kaur	Ggsipu main campus
83	Shuhool Fotedar	USLLS
84	Paawani Panya	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies
85	Aadit Chawla	JIMS rohini
86	Harshika	Adgips
87	Ishika Bhatt	GGSIPU [MAMC]DWARKA
88	Kartik Chachra	USAR-IP University
89	Deepanshu Tyagi	IITM
90	Shagun	USLA
91	Rishi vishwakarma	USAR

93	Nikhil thukral	New Delhi institute of management
94	Dhriti Aggarwal	Delhi institute of advanced studies
95	Mansi Sharma	Dr Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Professional Studies
96	Kashish Singh	Maharaja Surajmal Institute Janakpuri New Delhi
97	Sneha Kumari	New Delhi institute of management
98	Chirag vashisth	Usict
99	Divya Upadhyay	USBT- University School of Biotechnology GGSIPU
100	Daksh Agrawal	USICT
101	Shruti Jain	New Delhi Institute of Management
102	Anjali singh	DIAS
103	Sonam Grover	New Delhi Institute of Management
104	Garima	USBT
105	Abhigyan Khatri	New Delhi Institute of Management
106	Bhavya Dumra	Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute of Technology and Management
107	Renee Nayak	GGSIPU USLA
108	Mahima Sunil	New Delhi Institute of Management
109	Yash Goel	Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies - Technical Campus
110	Kanishka Nayak	Vivekananda Institute of professional studies
111	Vivek Aggarwal	VIPS-TC
112	DEEKSHA SAINI	USLLS
113	Lalit Kumar	USICT
114	Shruti Chaudhary	USMS
115	Kanika	Delhi institute of advanced studies
116	HARSHIT	DELHI INSTITUTE OF ADVANCED STUDIES
117	Yash Goel	Usict
118	Alisha Khan	USLLS main campus
119	Anchal tiwari	Vips
120	Sia Bhutani	Bharati vidya peeth institute of computer Applications and management
121	Kirti Vardhan Mishra	Universe School of Information And Communication Technology
122	Gurmanpreet Singh	GTBIT Delhi